The Uncouth - self-titled LP

  • $25.99

Rolling hard off the back of 3 solid singles and an EP, Kansas City streetpunk sensations, The Uncouth are back with their first full length homeslice on the 12" format. It has been worth the wait! KC United is back on the attack with 11 stormers, released in partnership with Contra Records. The Insurgence version is limited Marble Orange with Black Smoke vinyl. Get it! 


300 x marble orange with black smoke vinyl (Insurgence)
300 x black vinyl (Contra)

A1 Adam's Got A Boxcutter
A2 Know Your Roots
A3 Just Fine
A4 Private Hell
A5 Ring The Bell
A6 Writings On The Wall

B1 Same Old Story
B2 Company Town Blues
B3 My Lai
B4 Seeds of Deception
B5 Because You're Young